VeryAllegra https://veryallegra.com How to put it all together Mon, 25 Sep 2017 16:44:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Striped Sweater & Denim Skirt https://veryallegra.com/2017/09/25/striped-sweater-denim-skirt/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/09/25/striped-sweater-denim-skirt/#respond Mon, 25 Sep 2017 16:42:25 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68842 https://veryallegra.com/2017/09/25/striped-sweater-denim-skirt/feed/ 0 Gingham Love Continues https://veryallegra.com/2017/09/21/gingham-love-continues/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/09/21/gingham-love-continues/#respond Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:42:29 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68827 https://veryallegra.com/2017/09/21/gingham-love-continues/feed/ 0 Mint Chip #FabFourSmoothie https://veryallegra.com/2017/09/20/mint-chip-fabfoursmoothie/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/09/20/mint-chip-fabfoursmoothie/#comments Wed, 20 Sep 2017 16:51:20 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68817 https://veryallegra.com/2017/09/20/mint-chip-fabfoursmoothie/feed/ 3 Grey Striped Dress from The Curated Look https://veryallegra.com/2017/09/18/grey-striped-dress-curated-look/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/09/18/grey-striped-dress-curated-look/#respond Mon, 18 Sep 2017 16:51:46 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68798 https://veryallegra.com/2017/09/18/grey-striped-dress-curated-look/feed/ 0 White Jeans After Labor Day https://veryallegra.com/2017/09/15/white-jeans-after-labor-day/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/09/15/white-jeans-after-labor-day/#respond Fri, 15 Sep 2017 16:18:32 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68780 https://veryallegra.com/2017/09/15/white-jeans-after-labor-day/feed/ 0 Favorite Asian Salmon Bowls https://veryallegra.com/2017/09/06/favorite-asian-salmon-bowls/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/09/06/favorite-asian-salmon-bowls/#respond Wed, 06 Sep 2017 19:59:35 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68755 https://veryallegra.com/2017/09/06/favorite-asian-salmon-bowls/feed/ 0 Palm Print Purse & End of Summer https://veryallegra.com/2017/09/05/palm-print-purse-end-summer/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/09/05/palm-print-purse-end-summer/#respond Tue, 05 Sep 2017 16:57:36 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68743 https://veryallegra.com/2017/09/05/palm-print-purse-end-summer/feed/ 0 One Shoulder Bow & White Denim Cutoffs https://veryallegra.com/2017/08/30/one-shoulder-bow-white-denim-cutoffs/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/08/30/one-shoulder-bow-white-denim-cutoffs/#respond Thu, 31 Aug 2017 01:46:27 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68686 https://veryallegra.com/2017/08/30/one-shoulder-bow-white-denim-cutoffs/feed/ 0 Grey Checkered Off The Shoulder Top https://veryallegra.com/2017/08/28/grey-checkered-off-shoulder-top/ Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:52:15 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68672 Embroidered, Stripes & Off the Shoulder https://veryallegra.com/2017/08/25/embroidered-stripes/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/08/25/embroidered-stripes/#comments Fri, 25 Aug 2017 16:45:41 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68643 https://veryallegra.com/2017/08/25/embroidered-stripes/feed/ 2