VeryAllegra https://veryallegra.com How to put it all together Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:32:05 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pink Striped Ruffles & Pink Pom Pom Bag https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/28/pink-striped-ruffles/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/28/pink-striped-ruffles/#respond Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:32:05 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68273 https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/28/pink-striped-ruffles/feed/ 0 Pink Open Back Blouse & Ripped White Jeans https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/27/pink-open-back-blouse-ripped-white-jeans/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/27/pink-open-back-blouse-ripped-white-jeans/#respond Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:48:21 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68259 https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/27/pink-open-back-blouse-ripped-white-jeans/feed/ 0 Red Embroidered Top, Denim Shorts, & Pom Pom Sandals https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/26/red-embroidered-top/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/26/red-embroidered-top/#respond Mon, 26 Jun 2017 16:15:07 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68230 https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/26/red-embroidered-top/feed/ 0 Monogram Hat & Clutch + A Cute Summer Dress https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/22/monogram-hat-clutch-cute-summer-dress/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/22/monogram-hat-clutch-cute-summer-dress/#comments Thu, 22 Jun 2017 17:28:01 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68216 https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/22/monogram-hat-clutch-cute-summer-dress/feed/ 1 Ruffle Crop, High Waisted Shorts & a Shoe Event https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/20/ruffle-crop-high-waisted-shorts-shoe-event/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/20/ruffle-crop-high-waisted-shorts-shoe-event/#respond Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:06:46 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68204 https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/20/ruffle-crop-high-waisted-shorts-shoe-event/feed/ 0 Peach Dress, Furry Slides, & Neon Tassel Earrings https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/15/peach-dress-furry-slides-neon-tassel-earrings/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/15/peach-dress-furry-slides-neon-tassel-earrings/#respond Thu, 15 Jun 2017 16:12:53 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68188 https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/15/peach-dress-furry-slides-neon-tassel-earrings/feed/ 0 Awesome Gifts for Dad for Father’s Day https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/14/awesome-gifts-dad/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/14/awesome-gifts-dad/#respond Wed, 14 Jun 2017 18:05:05 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68185 https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/14/awesome-gifts-dad/feed/ 0 Red Gingham Day Dress https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/12/red-gingham-day-dress/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/12/red-gingham-day-dress/#comments Mon, 12 Jun 2017 16:53:41 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68171 https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/12/red-gingham-day-dress/feed/ 2 Palm Print Top & Denim Shorts https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/09/palm-print-top-denim-shorts/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/09/palm-print-top-denim-shorts/#respond Fri, 09 Jun 2017 16:11:11 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68152 https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/09/palm-print-top-denim-shorts/feed/ 0 Gingham Ruffle Top & Blue Suede Shoes https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/07/gingham-ruffle-top/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/07/gingham-ruffle-top/#respond Wed, 07 Jun 2017 13:58:10 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68110 https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/07/gingham-ruffle-top/feed/ 0