VeryAllegra https://veryallegra.com How to put it all together Thu, 20 Jul 2017 01:00:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Floral Mini with Long Sleeves https://veryallegra.com/2017/07/19/floral-mini-long-sleeves/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/07/19/floral-mini-long-sleeves/#respond Thu, 20 Jul 2017 01:00:24 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68441 https://veryallegra.com/2017/07/19/floral-mini-long-sleeves/feed/ 0 Gingham Dress, Espadrilles, & Straw Basket https://veryallegra.com/2017/07/17/gingham-espadrilles-straw-basket/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/07/17/gingham-espadrilles-straw-basket/#respond Mon, 17 Jul 2017 20:59:13 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68422 https://veryallegra.com/2017/07/17/gingham-espadrilles-straw-basket/feed/ 0 Current Favorite Jeans & Black Tassel Crop Top https://veryallegra.com/2017/07/14/current-favorite-jeans-black-tassel-crop-top/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/07/14/current-favorite-jeans-black-tassel-crop-top/#respond Fri, 14 Jul 2017 16:15:11 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68397 https://veryallegra.com/2017/07/14/current-favorite-jeans-black-tassel-crop-top/feed/ 0 Gingham One Shoulder in Santa Barbara https://veryallegra.com/2017/07/13/gingham-one-shoulder/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/07/13/gingham-one-shoulder/#respond Thu, 13 Jul 2017 18:44:11 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68370 https://veryallegra.com/2017/07/13/gingham-one-shoulder/feed/ 0 White Eyelet Ruffle Top & Ripped Jeans in California https://veryallegra.com/2017/07/12/white-eyelet-ruffle/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/07/12/white-eyelet-ruffle/#respond Wed, 12 Jul 2017 19:29:41 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68356 https://veryallegra.com/2017/07/12/white-eyelet-ruffle/feed/ 0 Navy Dress with Tassels – Perfect for Twirling https://veryallegra.com/2017/07/11/navy-dress-tassels-perfect-twirling/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/07/11/navy-dress-tassels-perfect-twirling/#comments Wed, 12 Jul 2017 01:19:20 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68338 https://veryallegra.com/2017/07/11/navy-dress-tassels-perfect-twirling/feed/ 1 MISA Jacket in Santa Barbara https://veryallegra.com/2017/07/10/misa-jacket-santa-barbara/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/07/10/misa-jacket-santa-barbara/#respond Mon, 10 Jul 2017 15:31:01 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68322 https://veryallegra.com/2017/07/10/misa-jacket-santa-barbara/feed/ 0 Matcha Matcha Matcha: My Go-To Matcha Latte Recipe https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/29/matcha-latte-recipe/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/29/matcha-latte-recipe/#comments Thu, 29 Jun 2017 16:54:41 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68285 https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/29/matcha-latte-recipe/feed/ 1 Pink Striped Ruffles & Pink Pom Pom Bag https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/28/pink-striped-ruffles/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/28/pink-striped-ruffles/#respond Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:32:05 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68273 https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/28/pink-striped-ruffles/feed/ 0 Pink Open Back Blouse & Ripped White Jeans https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/27/pink-open-back-blouse-ripped-white-jeans/ https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/27/pink-open-back-blouse-ripped-white-jeans/#respond Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:48:21 +0000 https://veryallegra.com/?p=68259 https://veryallegra.com/2017/06/27/pink-open-back-blouse-ripped-white-jeans/feed/ 0